Don’t know if I’m missing something obvious, but I have one important data field that I cannot get to sync with Scrivener.
Here is my question:
If I remove current sync and re-sync (as I read here that some people do when they have sync errors), will that destroy any of my metadata? I would assume not (since that metadata exists in either Scrivener, or AT3, or both), but don’t want to risk it.
What do you think?